>>>people to bother


Phone Numbers and Email Addresses of Scotts UK Management.

Bramford Site:

John Ashley
Direct Number: 01473 830492
Fax: 01473 832915
Mobile: 07860 286595
E-mail: john.ashley@scottsuk.co.uk

Bob Daniels
International Department
Direct Number: 01473 203120
Fax: 01473 830046
Mobile: 07860 448011
E-Mail: bob.daniels@scottsuk.co.uk

David Higgins
Human Resources
Direct Number: 01473 203121
Fax: 01473 832915
Mobile: 07778 603112
E-Mail: david.higgins@scottsuk.co.uk

Nick Templehead
Direct Number: 01473 203144
Fax: 01473 833440
Mobile: 07831 480049
E-Mail: nick.templehead@scottsuk.co.uk

Godalming Site

Ginny Downey
Direct Number: 01483 410209
Fax: 01483 410268
E-Mail: ginny.downey@scottsuk.co.uk

Peter Elsdon
Finance and Administration
Direct Number: 01483 410256
Fax: 01483 410 268
Mobile: 07778 603111
E-Mail: peter.elsdon@scottsuk.co.uk

Neil Fraser
Direct Number: 01483 410202
Fax: 01483 410289
Mobile: 07778 603051
E-Mail: neil.fraser@scottsuk.co.uk

Nick Kirkbride
Direct Number: 01483 410243
Fax: 01483 410268
Mobile: 07785 320161
E-Mail: nick.kirkbride@scottsuk.co.uk

Geoff Noyce
Direct Number: 01483 410227
Fax: 01482 410287
Mobile: 07785 294807
E-Mail: geoff.noyce@scottsuk.co.uk

Søren Sørensen
Direct Number: 01483 410245
Fax: 01483 410268
Mobile: 07798 676922
E-Mail: soren.sorensen@scottsuk.co.uk

Home Addresses of Directors (of Levington Horticulture Limited - subsidiary of Scotts).

UK

Nick Kirkbride
Kelbrook House
44 Whielden Street
Amersham
Buckinghamshire
HP7 0HU

Adrianus Van Winden
12 Puddingstone Drive
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL 4 0GY

Other Places

Edward Claggett
8026 Balmoral Court
Dublin
Ohio 43017
USA

Laurens De Kort
Westeinde 56
Waalwijk 5141AD
Netherlands